Company Directory

SALES

Roger Sayah
Sales Manager
Email: roger@demcosteel.com
Extension: 138-238
 

Cesar Pharaon
Sales Manager
Email: cesar@demcosteel.com
Extension: 140-240
 

Hanna Helou
Salesman for Coils Sheets
and Structural Steel

Email: hanna@demcosteel.com
Extension: 241
 

Tony Mrad
Salesman for Rebars
Email: tony@demcosteel.com
Extension: 122
 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Georges Terzian
Sales Coordinator
Email: georges@demcosteel.com
Extension: 119
 

ADMINISTRATION

Maria Sarian
Credit Control Officer
Email: maria@demcosteel.com
Extension: 243
 

Taline Severguelian
Credit Control Officer
Email: taline@demcosteel.om
Extension: 120
 

ACCOUNTING

Sossy Edjidian
Chief Accountant
Email: sossy@demcosteel.com
Extension: 246
 

PURCHASING

Grace Saad
Purchasing Administrator
Email: grace@demcosteel.com
Extension: 111
 

Darine Sawma
Purchasing Administrator
Email: darine@demcosteel.com
Extension: 108
 

Tamar Khederalian
Purchasing Administrator
Email: tamar@demcosteel.com
Extension: 135
 

SHIPPING

Tamar Khederalian
Shipping Coordinator
Email: tamar@demcosteel.com
Extension: 135
 

OPERATIONS

Salim Jamhour
Operations Manager
Email: salim@demcosteel.com
Extension: 134
 

 

© 2012 DEMCO STEEL SAL

TERMS & CONDITIONS | SITEMAP | WEBSITE CREDITS | CONTACT US


WEBSITE CREDITS
DESIGN
Loryne Atoui
e. loryne@gmail.com
t. +961 1 203112
DEVELOPMENT
Fusion Second
e. info@fustionsecond.com
t. +961 1 351040